2019 Summer Teams Results


Sunday, August 11, 2019 @ 12:00pm
Final
Davis (Fast Pitch- U10) 10
    South Fayette 2
 
Saturday, August 10, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Final
Davis (Fast Pitch- U10) 8
    Laurel 4
 
Saturday, August 10, 2019 @ 12:00pm
Final
Davis (Fast Pitch- U10) 10
    Washington 1
 
Saturday, August 10, 2019 @ 8:00am
Final
Davis (Fast Pitch- U10) 7
    South Fayette 2
 
Sunday, August 4, 2019 @ 4:00pm
Final
Davis (Fast Pitch- U10) 0
    RV Rippers 2
 
Sunday, August 4, 2019 @ 1:00pm
Final
Davis (Fast Pitch- U10) 5
    Cranberry Township 1
 
Saturday, August 3, 2019 @ 1:30pm
Final
Davis (Fast Pitch- U10) 2
    New Castle Blackout 2
 
Saturday, August 3, 2019 @ 10:30am
Final
Davis (Fast Pitch- U10) 6
    Cranberry Township 3
 
Friday, August 2, 2019 @ 6:45pm
Final
Davis (Fast Pitch- U10) 1
    Butler Storm 4
 
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Davis (Fast Pitch- U10) 12
    Moon 14
 
Sunday, July 28, 2019 @ 9:00am
Final
Davis (Fast Pitch- U10) 2
    Central Valley 10
 
Saturday, July 27, 2019 @ 11:00am
Final
Davis (Fast Pitch- U10) 6
    Connellsville 1
 
Saturday, July 27, 2019 @ 9:00am
Final
Davis (Fast Pitch- U10) 6
    USC 8
 
Friday, July 26, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Davis (Fast Pitch- U10) 6
    New Castle 12
 
Thursday, July 25, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Davis (Fast Pitch- U10) 14
    Baldwin 10
 
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 @ 8:00pm
Final
Boomhower & Boone (Fast Pitch- U12) 6
    South Fayette Sodini 4
 
Monday, July 1, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
    Baldwin 12
Boomhower & Boone (Fast Pitch- U12) 3