Fast Pitch 2019 Results


Wednesday, July 10, 2019 @ 8:00pm
Final
    PETERS Twp 5
Flaherty (15 and Under) 15
 
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Mt washington 5
Flaherty (15 and Under) 12
 
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Final
    West Jefferson 1
Flaherty (15 and Under) 6
 
Monday, July 1, 2019 @ 8:00pm
Final
    PETERS 8
Flaherty (15 and Under) 11
 
Monday, July 1, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
    TWST 3
Flaherty (15 and Under) 14
 
Sunday, June 30, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Flaherty (15 and Under) 14
    TWST WASHINGTON 0
 
Thursday, June 27, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Flaherty (15 and Under) 14
    CANNON MAC 2
 
Thursday, June 27, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Final
Flaherty (15 and Under) 15
    CANNON MAC 0
 
Monday, June 17, 2019 @ 8:00pm
Final
    MCGUFFFEY 1
Flaherty (15 and Under) 11
 
Monday, June 17, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
    MCGUFFEY 2
Flaherty (15 and Under) 16
 
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Flaherty (15 and Under) 26
    MCGUFFEY 10
 
Monday, June 10, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
    CANNON MAC 10
Flaherty (15 and Under) 9
 
Thursday, June 6, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Flaherty (15 and Under) 8
    South Park 6
 
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Flaherty (15 and Under) 15
    PETERS 1
 
Monday, June 3, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
    PETERS 2
Flaherty (15 and Under) 15
 
Thursday, May 23, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Davis (10 and Under) 8
    Peters Township #3 8
 
Thursday, May 23, 2019 @ 6:15am
Final
Flaherty (15 and Under) 17
    BALDWIN 6
 
Monday, May 20, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Hall (Lebo) 0
Davis (10 and Under) 7
 
Thursday, May 16, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Davis (10 and Under) 0
    Mt. Washington 12
 
Thursday, May 9, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Davis (10 and Under) 5
    KOA 6
 
Monday, May 6, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Final
    USC 9
Davis (10 and Under) 0
 
Thursday, May 2, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Davis (10 and Under) 5
    KOA 3
 
Monday, April 29, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
    USC 12
Davis (10 and Under) 0
 
Monday, April 22, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Peters Township #3 9
Davis (10 and Under) 3
 
Monday, April 8, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Davis (10 and Under) 10
    Hall (Lebo) 6